New Student Government Officers Elected

The following students were elected to lead the Mayo High School Student Government for the 2019-2020 school year. Executive President: Nicole Schmitgen, Executive Vice President: Ethan Thompson-Jewell, Executive Secretary: Yezi Gugsa, Executive Treasurer: Sidney Lichty and Executive Underclass Representative: Mushtaaq Farah.  Congratulations to all of the winners!